View Single Post
  #10  
Old 05-16-2019, 11:58 PM
Mohoney Mohoney is offline
WSI Prelate
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Palos Hills, IL
Posts: 12,286
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by voodoochile View Post
Oh then they did have two because the won the one for Cordell later didn't they? Am I nuts?
It was the 8th inning. They can ask the crew chief to review anything in the 8th and 9th innings. When replay initially launched, the 7th inning was included in that, but there was a rule change somewhere along the way.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Horsemaster Fred
This is the major leagues so get it how you live and letís fight tomorrow.
Reply With Quote